Latest News


Tracks and Chairs

Sr. No.Track NameTrack Chair
1Signal Processing, Microwave and Communication EngineeringDr. S. P. Maity, IIEST Shibpur India
2Electronic Devices, Circuits and SystemsDr. Subir Sarkar, Jadavpur University, India
3Data Science and Data AnalyticsDr. P. K. Jana, ISM Dhanbad, India
4Security and ForensicsDr. Aditya Bagchi, Ramkrishna Mission University, India
5Digital Mapping in EnvironmentDr. Gautam Sen, Jadavpur University, India
6Bio Computing and Biomedical EngineeringDr. Dhananjay Bhattacharyya, Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, India
7Mobile, Nano and Quantum ComputingDr. M. S. P. Babu, Andhra University, India
8E-Governance, E-Learning and Confidence based LearningDr. Durgesh Mishra, Sri Aurobindo Institute of Technology, India