< 52 nd Annual Convention of Computer Society of India


Sl. No. Track Name Track Chair
1 Signal Processing, Microwave and Communication Engineering Dr. S. P. Maity, IIEST Shibpur India
2 Electronic Devices, Circuits and System Dr. Subir Sarkar, Jadavpur University, India
3 Data Science and Data Analytics Dr. P. K. Jana, ISM Dhanbad, India
4 Security and Forensics Dr. Aditya Bagchi, Ramkrishna Mission University, India
5 Digital Mapping in Environment Dr. Gautam Sen, Jadavpur University, India
6 Bio Computing and Biomedical Engineering Dr. Dhananjay Bhattacharyya, Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, India
7 Mobile, Nano and Quantum Computing Dr. M. S. P. Babu, Andhra University, India
8 E-Governance, E-Learning and Confidence based Learning Dr. Durgesh Mishra, Sri Aurobindo Institute of Technology, India

CSI Kolkata Office

CSI, Kolkata Chapter
5, L L R Sarani, 4th Floor
Kolkata - 700 020

Contact Us

Telephone: 033 40065439,
033 22814458, 033 22802035
Email: csical@gmail.com
Website: http://csi2017.in


Science City, Kolkata
J.B.S Haldane Avenue,
Kolkata, West Bengal 700046
View on Map